This site only

County's Homepage

County Board's Homepage

County Board Chairman

Standing Committees

Ad-Hoc Committees



Meetings/Agendas/Minutes Video / Audio

Legislative Agenda pdf

Ordinances & Policies


County Board Meeting Materials

Past & Present Chairpersons



County Board
2017 Ad-Hoc Committees


  • Ad Hoc Rules Committee

    Members:  Marjorie Askins, Tim Bagby, Steve Faivre, John Frieders, Tracy Jones, Dianne Leifheit, Mark Pietrowski and Paul Stoddard


    Meeting Day/Time:  To Be Announced

    Created 01/18/2017; Ending 11/30/2018

  • Ad Hoc Website Review Committee

    Members:  Mark Pietrowski, Marjorie Askins, Tim Bagby, Laurie Emmer, Steve Faivre, Jerry Osland, Jeff Whelan, and Suzanne Willis


    Meeting Day/Time:  To Be Announced

    Created 02/15/2017