This site only


County's Homepage

County Board's Homepage

County Board Chairman

Standing Committees

Ad-Hoc Committees

Members

Districts

Meetings/Agendas/Minutes

Legislative Agenda pdf

Ordinances & Policies

Appointments

County Board Meeting Materials

Past & Present Chairpersons

Rules

Statement

County Board Members
also serving as Forest Preserve Commissioners
through November 30, 2018

CHAIRMAN -  Mark Pietrowski Jr.

VICE-CHAIRMAN -  Tracy Jones

Printable List (pdf)
Last updated 03/14/2016

PHOTOS

MEMBERS (24)

DIST.

CONSECUTIVE
      SERVICE

PHONE/E-MAIL

Marjorie Askins

 

Marjorie Askins
DeKalb, IL 60115 

 

Committees:

- Health & Human Services

- Law & Justice

 

7/D

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-901-0599
Email:maskins@dekalbcounty.org

Tim Bagby

 

 

Tim Bagby
Sycamore, IL 60178


Committees:

- Forest Preserve

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

 

3/R

 

08/19/2015 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-641-5253
Email: tbagby@dekalbcounty.org

Bob Brown

 

Robert Brown
DeKalb, IL  60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Executive
- Forest Preserve

 

6/D

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-758-8888
Email:bobbrown7@frontier.com

Kevin Bunge

 

Kevin Bunge
Clare, IL 60111

 

Committees:

- Highway

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

 

1/R

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-895-2304
Email: kbunge@dekalbcounty.org

Dan Cribben

 

Dan Cribben
Somonauk, IL 60552

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Law & Justice

 

 

 

11/R

 

03/16/2011 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815 -786-3311
Email: dgcribben@yahoo.com
 

John Emerson

 

John C. Emerson

Genoa, IL  60135

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Forest Preserve
- Planning & Zoning

 

 

2/R

 

12/01/2008 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-784-2121
Email:"jandjemerson@gmail.com"

Steve Faivre

 


Steve Faivre
Sycamore, IL  60178

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

 

 

4/D

 

08/19/2015 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-761-5070

Email: sfaivre@dekalbcounty.org

John Frieders


John Frieders
Sandwich, IL 60548

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Highway
- Law & Justice

 

 


12/R


12/03/2012 -

11/30/2018


Phone: 815-498-3045

Email: jgcfarming@yahoo.com

John Gudmunson 

 

John Gudmunson
Somonauk, IL 60552

 

Committees:

- Executive
- Finance

- Highway

 

 

11/R

 

12/01/2002 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815 -498-2280
Email:  mlgudmunson@yahoo.com
 

Misty Haji-Sheikh


Misty Haji-Sheikh
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Forest Preserve
- Health & Human Services

 


7/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone:     815-501-3166
Email:mhaji@dekalbcounty.org

Tracy Jones

 

Tracy Jones
Kirkland, IL 60146

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Finance
- Planning & Zoning

 


1/R


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-739-9632

Email:tjones@dekalbcounty.org

Dianne Leifheit

 

Dianne Leifheit

DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Law & Justice

 

8/R

 

08/20/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-758-8455
Email: dleifheit@dekalbcounty.org


Maureen Little

 

Maureen A. Little
Kingston, IL 60145 

 

Committees:

- Health & Human Services

- Law & Justice

 

2/R

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone:  815-784-5983
Email:  pigeonhollow@gmail.com

Jim Luebke

 

Jim Luebke
DeKalb, IL 60115 

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Highway

 

9/D

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-217-0200
Email:  jluebke@dekalbcounty.org

Jeffery Metzger

 

Jeffery L. Metzger
Sandwich, IL 60548

 

Committees:

- Forest Preserve

- Highway

 

 

12/R

 

11/16/2005 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone:  815-786-8207 
Email: jmetzger@dekalbcounty.org

Mark Pietrowski, Jr.


Mark Pietrowski Jr.
Cortland, IL 60112

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Executive
- Highway

 


3/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016


Phone: 815-762-2054

Email:mpietrowski@dekalbcounty.org

Sandra Polanco

 

Sandra Polanco

DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Forest Preserve

 

 

5/D

 

08/20/2014 -

11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-762-4859
Email:spolanco@dekalbcounty.org

Chris Porterfield

 

Chris Porterfield
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Health & Human Services



8/D

 

01/21/2015 -

11/30/2016



Phone:  815-758-6937

Email: cporterfield@dekalbcounty.org

Stephen Reid

 

Stephen Reid

DeKalb, IL  60115

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Health & Human Services

 

 

 

5/D

 

08/18/2010  - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-756-1182
Email: sreid@dekalbcounty.org

Paul Stoddard

 

Paul Stoddard
DeKalb, IL  60115

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Finance
- Law & Justice

 

 

9/D

 

03/21/2007 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-758-0617 
Email:pstoddard@dekalbcounty.org

Ruth Anne Tobias

 

Ruth Anne Tobias
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Law & Justice

 

 

6/D

 

01/20/1999 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-766-2707
Email:
rtobias@dekalbcounty.org

Anita Jo Turner

 

Anita Jo Turner
Sycamore, IL  60178

 

Committees:

- Executive
- Forest Preserve

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

4/D

 

12/01/2005 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-895-7507
Email:aturner@dekalbcounty.org

Jeff Whelan

 

Jeff J. Whelan 
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Health & Human Services

 

10/R

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-757-3893
Email: jjwcb10@aol.com

Suzanne Willis

 

Suzanne Willis
DeKalb, IL
60115 

 

Committees:

- Highway

- Planning & Zoning

 


10/D


03/16/2016 - 11/30/2016


Phone:  815-756-2704 
Email: swillis@dekalbcounty.org