This site only


County's Homepage

County Board's Homepage

County Board Chairman

Standing Committees

Ad-Hoc Committees

Members

Districts

Meetings/Agendas/Minutes

Ordinances & Policies

Appointments

County Board Meeting Materials

Past & Present
 Chairpersons

Rules

Statement

County Board Members
also serving as Forest Preserve Commissioners
through November 30, 2018

CHAIRMAN -  Mark Pietrowski

VICE-CHAIRMAN -  Tracy Jones

Printable List (pdf)
Last updated 12/02/2014

PHOTOS

MEMBERS (24)

DIST.

CONSECUTIVE
      SERVICE

PHONE/E-MAIL

photo unavailable

 

Marjorie Askins
DeKalb, IL 60115 

 

 

Committees:

- Health & Human Services

-Law & Justice

 

7/D

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-901-0599
Email:
maskins@dekalbcounty.org

photo unavailable

 

Joseph D. Bassett
Sycamore, IL 60178

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

4/D

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-761-9598
Email:jbassett@dekalbcounty.org

 

Robert Brown
DeKalb, IL  60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Executive

 

6/D

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-758-8888
Email:bobbrown7@frontier.com

photo unavailable

 

Kevin Bunge
Clare, IL 60111

 

Committees:

- Highway

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

 

1/R

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-895-2304
Email:
kevin.bunge63@gmail.com

Dan Cribben

 

Dan Cribben
Somonauk, IL 60552

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Law & Justice

 

 

 

11/R

 

03/16/2011 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815 -786-3311
Email: dgcribben@yahoo.com
 

John Emerson

 

John C. Emerson

Genoa, IL  60135

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Forest Preserve

 

 

2/R

 

12/01/2008 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-784-2121
Email:"jandjemerson@gmail.com"

John Frieders


John Frieders
Sandwich, IL 60548

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Highway

 

 


12/R


12/03/2012 -

11/30/2018


Phone: 815-498-3045

Email: jgcfarming@yahoo.com

John Gudmunson 

 

John Gudmunson
Somonauk, IL 60552

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Highway

 

 

11/R

 

12/01/2002 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815 -498-2280
Email:  mlgudmunson@yahoo.com
 

Misty Haji-Sheikh


Misty Haji-Sheikh
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Forest Preserve

 


   7/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone:     815-501-3166
Email:mhaji@dekalbcounty.org

photo unavailable

 

To Be Announced


   8/D



Phone: 

Email:

Tracy Jones

 

Tracy Jones
Kirkland, IL 60146

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Finance

 


   1/R


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-895-9568

Email:tjones@dekalbcounty.org

not assigned

 

Dianne Leifheit

DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Law & Justice

 

8/R

 

08/20/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-758-8455
Email:
dleifheit@dekalbcounty.org


photo unavailable

 

Maureen A. Little
Kingston, IL 60145 

 

Committees:

- Health & Human Services

- Law & Justice

 

2/R

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone:  815-784-5983
Email: 
pigeonhollow@gmail.com

photo unavailable

 

Jim Luebke
DeKalb, IL 60115 
 

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Highway

 

9/R

 

12/01/2014 - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-757-3823
Email:jimbluebke@gmail.com 

Jeff Metzger

 

Jeffery L. Metzger.
Sandwich, IL 60548

 

Committees:

- Forest Preserve

- Highway

 

 

12/R

 

11/16/2005 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone:  815-786-8207 
Email:
jmetzger@dekalbcounty.org

Frank O'Barski


Frank O'Barski
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Highway

- Planning & Zoning


   10/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2018


Phone: 815-756-2704
Email: fobarski@dekalbcounty.org

Riley Oncken

 

Riley Oncken

Sycamore, IL  60178

 

Committees:

- Forest Preserve

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

3/R

 

03/20/2013 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-501-7449

Email: roncken@dekalbcounty.org

Mark Pietrowski, Jr.


Mark Pietrowski, Jr.
Cortland, IL 60112

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Executive

 


   3/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016


Phone: 815-762-2054

Email:mpietrowski@dekalbcounty.org

Sandra Polanco

 

Sandra Polanco

DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Forest Preserve

 

 

5/D

 

08/20/2014 -

11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-762-4859
Email:
spolanco@dekalbcounty.org

Stephen Reid

 

Stephen Reid

DeKalb, IL  60115

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Health & Human Services

 

 

 

5/D

 

08/18/2010  - 11/30/2018

 

Phone: 815-756-1182
Email:
sreid@dekalbcounty.org

Paul Stoddard

 

Paul Stoddard
DeKalb, IL  60115

Committees:

- Executive

- Finance

 

 

9/D

 

03/21/2007 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-758-0617 
Email:
pstoddard@dekalbcounty.org

Ruth Anne Tobias

 

Ruth Anne Tobias
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Finance

- Law & Justice

 

 

6/D

 

01/20/1999 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-766-2707
Email:
rtobias@dekalbcounty.org

Anita Jo Turner

 

Anita Jo Turner
Sycamore, IL  60178

 

Committees:

- Executive

- Planning & Zoning

 

 

4/D

 

12/01/2005 - 11/01/2016

 

Phone: 815-895-7507
Email:
aturner@dekalbcounty.org

Jeff Whelan

 

Jeff J. Whelan 
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

Committees:

- Economic Development

- Health & Human Services

 

10/R

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2016

 

Phone: 815-757-3893
Email: jjwcb10@aol.com