Official County Seal of DeKalb County Government
DeKalb County, Illinois

Request for Public Records

This page was created as a reference to guide people searching for information that a specific department would make available from their request.

Department Name

Department Head

Department FOIA Officer

Request Form

Administration
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7189

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Assessments
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7120

Brunschon, Robinccao@dekalbcounty.org

Cribben, Karen
ccao@dekalbcounty.org

Kanda Christopher
ckanda@dekalbcounty.org

Lief, Sarah
slief@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Circuit Clerk
133 W. State Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7138

Josh, Maureen
dekalbcircuitclerk@dekalbcounty.org

Josh, Maureen
dekalbcircuitclerk@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

County Clerk & Recorder
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7149

Johnson, Doug
djohnson@dekalbcounty.org

Meisch, Mary Lynn mlmeisch@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Community Action
2550 N. Annie Glidden Rd, DeKalb, IL 60115
815 758-3910


Collins, Jess
jcollins@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Community Development
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7182

Hiland, Derek
dhiland@dekalbcounty.org

Hiland, Derek
dhiland@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Community Mental Health
2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd., DeKalb, IL 60115
815 899-7080

Cada, Deanna
dcada@dekalbcounty.org

Ostdick, Kathykostdick@dekalbcounty.org

Special

Coroner
15
0 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7253

Miller, Dennis
dmiller@dekalbcounty.org

Anderson, Vicki vanderson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

County Administration
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7189

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

County Board
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7189

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Court Services
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7193

Gilmour, Margi
mgilmour@dekalbcounty.org

Gilmour, Margi
mgilmour@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Drug Court
133 W. State Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7224

Douglas, Michael
mdouglas@dekalbcounty.org

Douglas, Michael
mdouglas@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Elections
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7147

Johnson, Doug
djohnson@dekalbcounty.org

Meisch, Mary Lynn mlmeisch@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

ESDA
150 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7253

Miller, Dennis
dmiller@dekalbcounty.org

Anderson, Vicki vanderson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Facilities Management Office
150 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178

815 899-7265

Scheffers, Jamesjscheffers@dekalbcounty.org

Bradshaw, Lori lbradshaw@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Finance Office
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7127

Stefan, Pete
pstefan@dekalbcounty.org

Stefan, Pete
pstefan@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Forest Preserve
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7191

Hannan, Terrythannan@dekalbcounty.org

Hannan, Terrythannan@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

GIS
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 899-1687

Hanson, Joan
jhanson@dekalbcounty.org

Santos, Sheila
gisweb@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Health Department
2550 N. Annie Glidden Rd, DeKalb, IL 60115
815 758-6673

Gonzalez, Lisa
lgonzalez@dekalbcounty.org

Gonzalez, Lisa
lgonzalez@dekalbcounty.org

Special

Highway Department
1826 Barber Greene Rd., DeKalb, IL 60115
815 756-9513

Schwartz, Nathannschwartz@dekalbcounty.org

Davey, Wayne wdavey@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Information Management Office
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178

815 899-0713

Hanson, Joan
jhanson@dekalbcounty.org

Vanatta, Andy avanatta@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Joiner History Room
103 E. State Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7271

Breeze, Sue
joinerhistoryroom@dekalbcounty.org

Breeze, Suejoinerhistoryroom@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Mental Health
2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd., DeKalb, IL 60115

815 899-7080

Cada, Deanna
dcada@dekalbcounty.org

Ostdick, Kathykostdick@dekalbcounty.org

Special

Nursing Home
2600 N. Annie Glidden Rd, DeKalb, IL 60115
815 217-0301

Becker, Bart
bbecker@dekalbcounty.org

Becker, Bart
bbecker@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Planning & Zoning
(Now known as Community Development)
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178

815 895-7182

Hiland, Derek
dhiland@dekalbcounty.org

Hiland, Derek
dhiland@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Public Building Commission
200 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-1636

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Public Defender
133 W. State Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 899-0760

McCulloch, Tom
tmcculloch@dekalbcounty.org

McCulloch, Tom
tmcculloch@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Public Health
5500 N. Annie Glidden Rd, DeKalb, IL 60115
815 758-6673

Gonzalez, Lisa
lgonzalez@dekalbcounty.org

Gonzalez, Lisa
lgonzalez@dekalbcounty.org

Special

Recorder & County Clerk
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7149

Johnson, Doug
djohnson@dekalbcounty.org

Meisch, Mary Lynn mlmeisch@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Regional Office of Education
2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd., DeKalb, IL 60115
815 217-0460

Christensen, Amandachristensen@dekalbcounty.org

Christensen, Amandachristensen@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Rehab & Nursing Center
2600 N. Annie Glidden Rd, DeKalb, IL 60115
815 217-0301

Becker, Bart
bbecker@dekalbcounty.org

Becker, Bart
bbecker@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Sheriff
150 N. Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7260

Scott, Roger
rscott@dekalbcounty.org

Sullivan, Andrew
asullivan@dekalbcounty.org

Special

State's Attorney
133 W. State Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7164

Amato, Rick
ramato@dekalbcounty.org

Berault, David
dberault@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Supervisor of Assessments
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7120

Brunschon, Robinccao@dekalbcounty.org

Cribben, Karen
ccao@dekalbcounty.org

Kanda Christopher
ckanda@dekalbcounty.org

Lief, Sarah
slief@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

Treasurer
110 Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-7112

Johnson, Christine
treasurer@dekalbcounty.org

Martin, Theresa treasurer@dekalbcounty.org

Special

Veterans Assistance Commission
2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd., DeKalb, IL 60115
815 756-8129
Anderson, Tammy tanderson@dekalbcounty.org Anderson, Tammy tanderson@dekalbcounty.org Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

County-Wide (For requests not applicable to a specific department)
200 N.Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
815 895-1630

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Hanson, Gary
ghanson@dekalbcounty.org

Generic - print out
Generic - fill in    

| Home | Return to top | A-Z Index |