This site only


County's Homepage

Judicial's Homepage

Judges:

Chief Judge Robbin Stuckert
Circuit - Thomas Doherty, Ronald Matekaitis, Robbin Stuckert, and Bradley J. Waller. Associate - William Brady,  Marcy Buick and Philip Montgomery .


Calendars
   Court Calendar
   Jury Calendar

 

Circuit Clerk's Office

Jury Commission

Courthouse Information

Children's Waiting Room

Court Services

Treatment Courts

State's Attorney's Office

Public Defender's Office

Sheriff's Office

23rd Judicial Circuit
2018 Court Calendar

GENERAL ORDER 17-3

printer Printable Document .pdf

The Circuit Court for the 23rd Judicial Circuit of the State of Illinois shall adjourn, and the Office of the Circuit Clerks of DeKalb and Kendall Counties shall be closed on the following legal holidays for the year 2018.

 

HOLIDAY

OBSERVED

New Year's Day 

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, January 15, 2018

Lincoln's Birthday

Monday, February 12, 2018

President's Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Spring Holiday (Close at Noon)

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day (Observed) 

Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans' Day  (Observed) 

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Day following Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

 

 

Dated this 20th day of June, 2017.

____________________________
Robbin J. Stuckert, Chief Judge