This site only

County's Homepage

Judicial's Homepage

Judges:

Presiding - Timothy J. McCann. Circuit - Melissa Barnhart, Thomas Doherty, Ronald Matekaitis,Robert Pilmer, & Robbin Stuckert

Associate- William Brady,Marcy Buick, Stephen Krentz, John McAdams, and Bradley Waller


Calendars
   Court Calendar
   Jury Calendar

 

Circuit Clerk's Office

Jury Commission

Courthouse Information

Children's Waiting Room

Court Services

Drug Court

State's Attorney's Office

Public Defender's Office

Sheriff's Office

 

23rd Judicial Circuit
2014 Court Calendar

printer Printable Document (.pdf) 2014

 

GENERAL ORDER 13-4

A. The Circuit Court for the 23rd Judicial Circuit of the State of Illinois shall adjourn, and the Office of the Circuit Clerks of DeKalb and Kendall Counties shall be closed on the following legal holidays for the year 2014.

 

New Year's Day 

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, January 20, 2014

Lincoln's Birthday 

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Washington's Birthday (Observed) 

Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day 

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day 

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day 

Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day (Observed) 

Monday, October 13, 2014

Veterans' Day 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day
Day following Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Day following Christmas Day

Friday, December 26, 2014

 

 

 

Dated this 25th day of June, 2013.

____________________________
Timothy J. McCann, Chief Judge