This site only

County's Homepage

Judicial's Homepage

Judges:

Chief Judge Robbin Stuckert
Circuit - Thomas Doherty, Ronald Matekaitis, Robbin Stuckert, and Bradley J. Waller. Associate - William Brady,  Marcy Buick and Philip Montgomery .


Calendars
   Court Calendar
   Jury Calendar

 

Circuit Clerk's Office

Jury Commission

Courthouse Information

Children's Waiting Room

Court Services

Drug Court

State's Attorney's Office

Public Defender's Office

Sheriff's Office

 

23rd Judicial Circuit
2017 Court Calendar

GENERAL ORDER 16-1

printer Printable Document .pdf

The Circuit Court for the 23rd Judicial Circuit of the State of Illinois shall adjourn, and the Office of the Circuit Clerks of DeKalb and Kendall Counties shall be closed on the following legal holidays for the year 2017.

 

HOLIDAY

OBSERVED

New Year's Day 

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, January 16, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)

Monday, February 13, 2017

Washington's Birthday (Observed) 

Monday, February 20, 2017

Spring Holiday 

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day 

Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day (Observed) 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans' Day 

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Day following Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

 

 

 

Dated this 13th day of June, 2016.

____________________________
Robbin J. Stuckert, Chief Judge