This site only

County's Homepage

Mental Health's Homepage

Board Agendas/Minutes

Board Members

Allocations GY19

Allocations GY18

Allocations GY17

Annual Report

Grant Application

How To Find Us

Freedom of Information Request .pdf

One Year Plan - 2018 .pdf

Report of Assessment Needs

DeKalb County Community Mental Health
Board Members

updated:  03/20/2017


Jerry Helland


Jane Olson


Marilyn Stromborg


County Board Representative
Laurie Emmer


Board members
Meghan Cook

Robert Cook

Jennie Geltz

Sue Plote
Richard Schluter


Staff members

Deanna Cada, Executive Director

Kathy Ostdick, Administrative Assistant