This site only

County's Homepage

ROE's Homepage

Contact Us

Find Us

Responsibilities of the Superintendent

Frequently Asked
 Questions

Job Vacancies

 

Annual Report

Links

 

Newsletter pdf

Services

Bus Driver Training

GED

Health/Life/Safety Inspection

Educator Licensure

Truancy

Work Permits

 

Scholarships

Affiliated Agencies

School Administratorspdf

School Year Calendarpdf

 

Regional Office of Education
Contact Us

Amanda Christensen, Regional Superintendent

Community Outreach Building - Health Facility Campus

2500 North Annie Glidden Road, Suite C, DeKalb, IL 60115

Hours: 8:30 a.m. – Noon & 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)

Phone:  815-217-0460   FAX:  815-217-0467

 

 

Amanda Christensen

Amanda Christensen
Regional Superintendent

 

Email:achristensen@kidsroe.org
 

Amanda Christensen

Jeff Smith
Assistant Superintendent
Email:jesmith@kidsroe.org
         
 
Barb Clark
Educator Licensure   Email:bclark@kidsroe.org ext. 0468
 
Deb Petrie
Bookkeeper   Email:dpetrie@kidsroe.org ext. 0476
 
Cindy Harness
Administrative Assistant & FOIA Officer Email:charness@kidsroe.org ext. 0464
 
Ashley Davis
Building Inspector & Office Assistant Email:adavis@kidsroe.org ext. 0460
 
Khaleelah Muhammad
Fingerprint Tech. & Office Assistant   Email:kmuhammad@kidsroe.org ext. 0463
 
Margaret Jankauskis
Professional Learning Director     Email:mjankauskis@kidsroe.org ext. 0466