This site only


County's Homepage

VAC's Homepage

Agendas / Minutes

Staff

Find Us

Events Calendar

DeKalb County Veteran's Organizations

Scholarship

Veterans Assistance Commission - Staff

Main Office Number: 815-756-8129

 

Tammy Anderson, Superintendent

tanderson@dekalbcounty.org

815-217-0414

 

Luz Maria Gilkey, Assistant Superintendent

lgilkey@dekalbcounty.org
815-217-0416

 

Cindy Childress, VSO

cchildress@dekalbcounty.org

815-217-0415

 

Linda Drake, VSO

ldrake@dekalbcounty.org

815-217-0412

 

Tim Stubinger, VSO

tstubinger@dekalbcounty.org

815-217-0411

 

Renee McGuan

rmcguan@dekalbcounty.org

815-217-0419

 

Jill Peacock

jpeacock@dekalbcounty.org

815-756-8129