This site only

County's Homepage

ROE's Homepage

Contact Us

Find Us

Responsibilities of the Superintendent

Frequently Asked
 Questions

Job Vacancies

 

Annual Report

Links

 

Newsletter pdf

Professional Development Offerings

Scholarships

Affiliated Agencies

School Administratorspdf

School Year Calendarpdf

Services

Bus Driver Training

GED

Health/Life/Safety Inspection

Educator Licensure

Truancy

Work Permits


Regional Office of Education
Contact Us

Amanda Christensen, Regional Superintendent

Community Outreach Building - Health Facility Campus

2500 North Annie Glidden Road, Suite C, DeKalb, IL 60115

Hours: 8:30 a.m. – Noon & 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)

Phone:  815-217-0460   FAX:  815-217-0467

 

 

Amanda Christensen

Amanda Christensen
Regional Superintendent

 

Email:christensen@dekalbcounty.org
 

Amanda Christensen

Jeff Smith
Assistant Superintendent
Email:jsmith@dekalbcounty.org
         
 
Barb Clark
Educator Licensure   Email:bclark@dekalbcounty.org ext. 0468
 
Deb Petrie
Bookkeeper   Email:dpetrie@dekalbcounty.org ext. 0476
 
Cindy Harness
Executive Admin Assistant & FOIA Ofc Email:charness@dekalbcounty.org ext. 0464
 
Fingerprint Technician/Office Assitant Email: ext. 0463
 
Margaret Jankauskis
Professional Development Coordinator Email:mjankauskis@dekalbcounty.org ext. 0466
 
Melissa Irick
Elementary Educational Consultant Email: ext. 0545
 
Judy Stafstrom
Secondary Educational Consultant Email: ext. 0546
 
Denise Curran
Homeless Consultant Email: ext. 0471
 
Jasmine Hollins
Truancy Outreach Email: ext. 0465
 
Hamilton Williams
Truancy Outreach Email: ext. 0472
 
Scott Horsch
Truancy Outreach/Youth Counselor Email: ext. 0470