This site only

County's Homepage

Sheriff's Homepage

Contact Us / Visiting Hours

Crime Stoppers

Corrections

Annual Report 

Care Trak Program

Civil Process Status

Employment

Forms

History

Homeland Security Victim Notification

Illinois Premise Alert  Program

Missing Persons

News Releases

OffenderWatch

Scholarships

Sheriff Sales

Sheriff's Citizens Academy

Warrants (authorized users)

Sheriff's Department - Contact Us & Visiting Hours

Roger A. Scott - Sheriff
Public Safety Building - Sycamore Campus
150 North Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
email: rscott@dekalbcounty.org

 

NON-EMERGENCY / 24 HOUR:  815-895-2155

  • Administration Phone:  815-895-7260

  • Civil Process: 815-895-7259

  • Investigations: 815-895-2155

  • Administration Fax: 815-895-7235

  • Corrections Fax: 815-895-7275

  • Jail Phone: 815-895-4177

Chief Deputy Gary Dumdie -815-895-7273                        email:gdumdie@dekalbcounty.org

Lt. Joyce Klein - Corrections Division -815-895-7243          email:klein@dekalbcounty.org

Lt. Lisa Winckler - Communications Division -815-895-7290    email:lwinckler@dekalbcounty.org

Lt. Andy Sullivan - Patrol Division -815-895-7220                   email:asullivan@dekalbcounty.org

Jeanette Willis - Office Coordinator -815-895-7260                  email:jwillis@dekalbcounty.org