This site only

County's Homepage

Sheriff's Homepage

Contact Us / Visiting Hours

Crime Stoppers

Corrections

Annual Report 

Care Trak Program

Civil Process Status

Employment

Forms

History

Homeland Security Victim Notification

Illinois Premise Alert  Program

Missing Persons

News Releases

OffenderWatch

Scholarships

Sheriff Sales

Sheriff's Citizens Academy

Warrants (authorized users)

Sheriff's Department - Contact Us & Visiting Hours

Roger A. Scott - Sheriff
Public Safety Building - Sycamore Campus
150 North Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
email: rscott@dekalbcounty.org

 

NON-EMERGENCY / 24 HOUR:  815-895-2155

  • Administration Phone:  815-895-7260

  • Civil Process: 815-895-7259

  • Investigations: 815-895-2155

  • Administration Fax: 815-895-7235

  • Corrections Fax: 815-895-7275

  • Jail Phone: 815-895-4177

Andy Sullivan - Chief Deputy  815-895-7273                       email:asullivan@dekalbcounty.org

Joyce Klein - Chief of Corrections 815-895-7243                   email:klein@dekalbcounty.org

Lt. Carolyn Parnow - Corrections Division   815-895- 0721       email: cparnow@dekalbcounty.org
Lt. Jim Burgh - Patrol Division  815-895-7220                         email: jburgh@dekalbcounty.org

Jeanette Willis - Office Coordinator  815-895-7260                  email:jwillis@dekalbcounty.org