Official Government Website
Departments: Judiciary

Judges of the 23rd Circuit

Chief Circuit Judge:

Honorable Robert Pilmer, Kendall County

Presiding Judge:

Honorable Robbin Stuckert

Circuit Judges:

Honorable Thomas Doherty
Honorable Ronald Matekaitis
Honorable Robbin Stuckert
Honorable Bradley J. Waller

Associate Judges:

Honorable Marcy Buick
Honorable Philip Montgomery
Honorable Joseph Pedersen

Kendall County also has their own list of Circuit and Associate Judges for the 23rd Judicial Circuit

A-Z Index Online Records Property Data and Maps Job Opportunities Calendar