Official Government Website
Departments: Sheriff’s Office

Contact Us / Office Hours

Sheriff’s Office
Public Safety Building – Sycamore Campus
150 North Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Home:  815-895-7260

EMERGENCY – CALL 911

  • Non-Emergency/24 HOUR: 815-895-2155
  • Road Conditions: 815-899-0727
  • Administration Phone: 815-895-7260
  • Civil Process: 815-895-7259
  • Investigations: 815-895-2155
  • Administration Fax: 815-899-0757
  • Corrections Fax: 815-895-6525
  • Jail Phone: 815-895-4177
  • Electronic Home Monitoring
    (EHM): 815-895-7277
  • Andy Sullivan – Chief Deputy: 815-895-7273
    asullivan@dekalbcounty.org
  • Carolyn Parnow – Chief of Corrections: 815-899-0721
    cparnow@dekalbcounty.org
  • Lt. Van Bomar – Communications Division: 815-895-7209
    vbomar@dekalbcounty.org 
  • Lt. Jim Burgh – Patrol Division: 815-895-7220
    jburgh@dekalbcounty.org
  • Ashley Carlson- Office Coordinator: 815-895-7260
    amcarlson@dekalbcounty.org
  • Whitney Marsh – Jail Administrative Secretary: 815-895-7366
    wmarsh@dekalbcounty.org

 

A-Z Index Online Records Property Data and Maps Job Opportunities Calendar